TEAM

The core.

Our employees are the heart of our company. If you have any concerns, questions or need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can find a list of our contact persons here.

Management
Georg Stoeckl

T + 43 / (0) 7448/2178
F + 43 / (0) 7448 / 2178-30
office@stoeckl.com

Management
Nikolaus Stoeckl

T +43 (0) 7448/2178 – 12
F +43 (0) 7448/2178 – 30
M +43 (0) 664 33 68 011
n.stoeckl@stoeckl.com

Sales Office

Sales Austria & Italy
Parquet office service
Gjina Lleshaj

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 11

gjina.lleshaj@stoeckl.com

Sales export
Parquet office service
Dieter Bures

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales Germany
Parquet back office/warehouse management
Sebastian Sonnleitner

T +43 (0) 1 / 2178 – 42

sebastian.sonnleitner@stoeckl.com

purchasing department

purchasing department
Mateo Stöckl

M +43 (0) 650 / 74 76 889
mateo.stoeckl@stoeckl.com

Project Engineering / AV / purchasing department
Dietmar Rauner-Quietensky

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 43
F +43 (0) 7448/2178 – 30
M +43 (0) 664 / 53 12 148
dietmar.rauner@stoeckl.com

Bild Bernhard David

purchasing department
Bernard David

M +43 (0) 664/10 73 892
bernhard.david@stoeckl.com

Bild Lila Krochmaljuk

purchasing department
Lilia Krokhmalyuk

M +43 (0)664/10 73 894
M +380 (67) 34 36 770
liliawoodifl@ukr.net

production

Production Manager
Karl Muttenthaler

M +43 (0) 664 / 50 15 394

karl.muttenthaler@stoeckl.com

Management / Lumber
Martin Hofmacher

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178
M +43 (0) 664 / 82 75 684

martin.hofmacher@stoeckl.com

Production / Master
Joseph Aigner

M +43 (0) 664 / 53 12 142

josef.aigner@stoeckl.com

Project engineering / production facilities
Wolfgang Teufel

M +43 (0) 664 / 61 99 984

wolfgang.teufel@stoeckl.com

Project technology / QA / master craftsman representation
Thomas Fohringer

M +43 (0) 664 / 53 12 146

thomas.fohringer@stoeckl.com

AV / Engineering
Michael Ubellacker

M +43 (0) 664 / 23 08 711

michael.übellacker@stoeckl.com

AV / Purchasing department
Christina Schmidt

M +43 (0) 664 / 53 12 145

christina.schmid@stoeckl.com

marketing

Marketing & Communication
Laura Schwartz

Sales Austria

Sales Austria & South Tyrol
Johann Bachner

T + 43 (0) 7448 / 2178
M +43 (0) 664 / 22 61 849

johann.bachner@stoeckl.com

Sales Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland
Walter Siderov

Stöckl GesmbH
Schellenhofgasse 5
A-1234 Vienna

T +43 (0) 1 / 86 97 334
F +43 (0) 1 / 86 97 334-6
M +43 (0) 664 / 28 42 511

walter.siderov@stoeckl.com

Sales Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland
Michael Scharner

Stöckl GesmbH
Schellenhofgasse 5
A-1234 Vienna

T +43 (0) 1 / 86 97 334
F +43 (0) 1 / 86 97 334-6

michael.scharner@stoeckl.com

Sales parquet
Switzerland & Vorarlberg
Antonio Milovanovic

Sales Austria & Italy
Parquet office service
Gjina Lleshaj

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 11

gjina.lleshaj@stoeckl.com

Sales Germany

Sales Bavaria
Harald Goettel

M +49 (0) 173 / 64 53 134

harald.goettel@stoeckl.com

Sales Germany
Parquet office service/purchasing department
Sebastian Sonnleitner

T +43 (0) 1 / 2178 – 42

sebastian.sonnleitner@stoeckl.com

Sales
Norbert Müller

+49 / (0) 172 / 419 2964

norbertmueller@onlinehome.de

Sales Switzerland

Sales
Parquet Switzerland & Vorarlberg
Antonio Milovanovic

Sales
Parquet Western Switzerland
Michael Engel

M +41 79 321 55 76

engel@rohol.at

Sales – export
Parquet office service
Dieter Bures

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales Italy

Sales Austria & South Tyrol
Johann Bachner

T + 43 (0) 7448 / 2178
M +43 (0) 664 / 22 61 849

johann.bachner@stoeckl.com

Sales Austria & Italy
Parquet office service
Gjina Lleshaj

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 11

gjina.lleshaj@stoeckl.com

Sales England

Sales – export
Parquet office service
Dieter Bures

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales China

Sales Manager China
中国区销售经理
Hao Wang, 汪昊

T移动电话: +86 181 01648329
F传真.: +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 30
M移动电话: +43 699 17 13 50 98
wang88at@gmail.com

Sales – export
Parquet office service
Dieter Bures

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales Scandinavia

Sales
Matti Kekäläinen

Tellervonkatu 3
70500 Kuopio

M +358 40 84 39 206
info@innofloor.fi

Sales – export
Parquet office service
Dieter Bures

T +43 (0) 7448 / 2178 – 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales FRANCE, BELGIUM, THE NETHERLANDS

Sales
Joris Phillipsen

Kalkhoeveststraat 1
Waregem 8790

T +32 56 62 02 71
M +32 473 71 05 39
joris.philipsen@arbowoodproducts.com

Sales Croatia

Sales
Marinko Kaleb

Ludevita Modeca 2
44250 Petrinja

M +385 (0) 99 35 47 192
marinko.kaleb@ck.t-com.hr