TEAM

The core.

Our employees are the heart of our company. If you have any concerns, questions or other information, please do not hesitate to contact us. You can find a list of our contact persons here.

Management
Georg Stöckl

T +43 7448 / 2178
F +43 7448 / 2178 30
office@stoeckl.com

Management
Nikolaus Stöckl

T +43 7448 / 2178 12
F +43 7448 / 2178 30
M +43 664 / 33 68 011
n.stoeckl@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Innendienst

Sales Austria & Italy
Parkett Innendienst / Musterdepot
Christina Schmid

T +43 7448 / 2178 311

christina.schmid@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Export
Parkett Innendienst
Dieter Bures

T +43  7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Deutschland
Parkett Innendienst/Lagerverwaltung
Sebastian Sonnleitner

T +43 7448 / 2178 42

sebastian.sonnleitner@stoeckl.com

Einkauf

Projekttechnik / AV / Einkauf
Dietmar Rauner-Quietensky

T +43 7448 / 2178 43
M +43 664 / 53 12 148

dietmar.rauner@stoeckl.com

Bild Bernhard David

Einkauf Holz
Bernhard David

M +43 664 / 10 73 892

 bernhard.david@stoeckl.com

Bild Lila Krochmaljuk

Einkauf Holz
Lilia Krochmaljuk

M +380 67 34 36 770

liliawoodif@ukr.net

Produktion

Produktionsleitung
Karl Muttenthaler

M +43 664 / 50 15 394

karl.muttenthaler@stoeckl.com

Betriebsleitung / Schnittholz
Martin Hofmacher

T +43 7448 / 2178 
M +43 664 / 82 75 684

martin.hofmacher@stoeckl.com

Produktion / Meister
Josef Aigner

M +43 664 / 53 12 142

josef.aigner@stoeckl.com

Projekttechnik / Produktionsanlagen
Wolfgang Teufel

M +43 664 / 61 99 984

wolfgang.teufel@stoeckl.com

Projekttechnik / QS / Meistervertretung
Thomas Fohringer

M +43 664 / 53 12 146

thomas.fohringer@stoeckl.com

AV / Technik
Michael Übellacker

M +43 664 / 23 08 711

michael.übellacker@stoeckl.com

Marketing

Marketing & Kommunikation
Laura Schwartz

Vertrieb International

Vertrieb International
Mateo Stöckl

M +43 650 / 74 76 889

mateo.stoeckl@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb Österreich

Verkauf Österreich & Südtirol
Johann Bachner

T + 43 7448 / 2178
M +43 664 / 22 61 849

johann.bachner@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Österreich & Italien
Parkett Innendienst
Christina Schmid

T +43 7448 / 2178 311

christina.schmid@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Wien, NÖ, Burgenland
Walter Siderov

Stöckl GesmbH
Schellenhofgasse 5
A-1234 Wien

T +43 1 / 86 97 334
F +43 1 / 86 97 334 6
M +43 664 / 28 42 511

walter.siderov@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Wien, NÖ, Burgenland
Michael Scharner

Stöckl GesmbH
Schellenhofgasse 5
A-1234 Wien

T +43  1 / 86 97 334
F +43 1 / 86 97 334 6

michael.scharner@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb Deutschland

Verkauf Westdeutschland & Berlin
Julian Ebner

T +43 650 / 98 50 924 

julian.ebner@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Bayern
Harald Göttel

M +49  173 / 64 53 134

harald.goettel@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Deutschland
Parkett Innendienst/Zukauf
Sebastian Sonnleitner

T +43  7448 / 2178 42

sebastian.sonnleitner@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Baden-Württemberg 
Jörg Waidelich

+49 172 / 68 07 459

joerg.waidelich@stoeckl.com

Verkauf
Norbert Müller

+49 172 / 419 2964

norbertmueller@onlinehome.de

Vertrieb Skandinavien

Verkauf
Matti Kekäläinen

Tellervonkatu 3
70500 Kuopio

M +358 40 84 39 206
info@innofloor.fi

Verkauf – Export
Parkett Innendienst
Dieter Bures

T +43 7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb FRANKREICH, BELGIEN, NIEDERLANDE
Joris

Business Development
Joris Philipsen

T +32 473 710 539 

joris.philipsen@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb Schweiz

Verkauf Schweiz
Jörg Waidelich

+49 172 / 68 07 459

joerg.waidelich@stoeckl.com

Verkauf
Parkett West-Schweiz
Michael Engel

M +41 79 / 321 55 76

engel@rohol.at

Verkauf – Export
Parkett Innendienst
Dieter Bures

T +43  7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb Italien

Verkauf Österreich & Südtirol
Johann Bachner

T + 43  7448 / 2178
M +43  664 / 22 61 849

johann.bachner@stoeckl.com

Verkauf Österreich & Italien
Parkett Innendienst
Christina Schmid

T +43 7448 / 2178 311

christina.schmid@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb Großbritannien

Verkauf – Export
Parkett Innendienst
Dieter Bures

T +43  7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb China

Sales Manager China
中国区销售经理
Hao Wang, 汪昊

T 移动电话: +86 181 01648329
F 传真.: +43 7448 / 2178  30
M 移动电话: +43 699 / 17 13 50 98
wang88at@gmail.com

Verkauf – Export
Parkett Innendienst
Dieter Bures

T +43 7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Vertrieb Kroatien

Verkauf
Marinko Kaleb

Ljudevita Modeca 2
44250 Petrinja

M +385 99 35 47 192
marinko.kaleb@ck.t-com.hr

Vertrieb Slowenien

Verkauf
Bine Jamsek

Limbuska c.2
2000 Maribor

M +386 41 881 676
binejamsek@hotmail.com