TEAM

The core.

Our employees are the heart of our company. If you have need any information, please do not hesitate to contact us. You find a list of our contact persons here.

Management
Georg Stöckl

T +43 7448 / 2178
F +43 7448 / 2178 30
office@stoeckl.com

Management
Nikolaus Stöckl

T +43 7448 / 2178 12
F +43 7448 / 2178 30
M +43 664 / 33 68 011
n.stoeckl@stoeckl.com

Sales Office

Back office / Sample depot
Sales Austria & Italy
Christina Schmid

T +43 7448 / 2178 311

christina.schmid@stoeckl.com

Parquet back office
Sales – Export
Dieter Bures

T +43 7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Parquet back office
Sales Germany
Emelie Cehaja

T +43 7448 / 2178 42

emelie.cehaja@stoeckl.com

Purchasing department

Engineering / AV / Purchase
Dietmar Rauner-Quietensky

T +43 7448 / 2178 43
M +43 664 / 53 12 148

dietmar.rauner@stoeckl.com

Bild Bernhard David

Purchase wood
Bernard David

M +43 664 / 10 73 892

 bernhard.david@stoeckl.com

Bild Lila Krochmaljuk

Purchase wood
Lilia Krokhmalyuk

M +380 67 34 36 770

liliawoodif@ukr.net

Production

Production Manager
Karl Muttenthaler

M +43 664 / 50 15 394

karl.muttenthaler@stoeckl.com

Production / sawn timber
Martin Hofmacher

T +43 7448 / 2178
M +43 664 / 82 75 684

martin.hofmacher@stoeckl.com

Production
Joseph Aigner

M +43 664 / 53 12 142

josef.aigner@stoeckl.com

Engineering / Production facilities
Wolfgang Teufel

M +43 664 / 61 99 984

wolfgang.teufel@stoeckl.com

Engineering / QA
Thomas Fohringer

M +43 664 / 53 12 146

thomas.fohringer@stoeckl.com

AV / Engineering
Michael Übellacker

M +43 664 / 23 08 711

michael.übellacker@stoeckl.com

Marketing

Marketing & Communication
Laura Schwartz

Sales Austria

Sales Austria & South Tyrol
Johann Bachner

T + 43 7448 / 2178
M +43 664 / 22 61 849

johann.bachner@stoeckl.com

Sales Austria & South Tyrol
Parquet back office
Christina Schmid

T +43 7448 / 2178 311

christina.schmid@stoeckl.com

Sales Vienna, Lower-Austria & Burgenland
Walter Siderov

Stöckl GesmbH
Schellenhofgasse 5
A-1234 Vienna

T +43 1 / 86 97 334
F +43 1 / 86 97 334 6
M +43 664 / 28 42 511

walter.siderov@stoeckl.com

Sales Vienna, Lower-Austria & Burgenland
Michael Scharner

Stöckl GesmbH
Schellenhofgasse 5
A-1234 Vienna

T +43 1 / 86 97 334
F +43 1 / 86 97 334 6

michael.scharner@stoeckl.com

Sales Germany

Sales West Germany & Berlin
Julian Ebner

T +43 650 / 98 50 924

julian.ebner@stoeckl.com

Sales Bavaria
Harald Goettel

M +49 173 / 64 53 134

harald.goettel@stoeckl.com

Sales Germany
Parquet back office
Emelie Cehaja

T +43 7448 / 2178 42

emelie.cehaja@stoeckl.com

Sales Baden-Württemberg
Jörg Waidelich

+49 172 / 68 07 459

joerg.waidelich@stoeckl.com

Sales Germany
Norbert Müller

+49 172 / 419 2964

norbertmueller@onlinehome.de

Sales International

Sales International
Mateo Stöckl

M +43 650 / 74 76 889

mateo.stoeckl@stoeckl.com

Sales South America

Sales South America
Lorela Stöckl

M +56 9 / 8244 1941

lorela.stoeckl@stoeckl.com

Sales South America
Gustavo Schencke

M +56 9 / 9750 6842

gustavo.schencke@stoeckl.com

Sales Scandinavia

Sales Scandinavia
Matti Kekäläinen

Tellervonkatu 3
70500 Kuopio

M +358 40 84 39 206
info@innofloor.fi

Sales – Export
Parquet back office
Dieter Bures

T +43 7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales France, Belgium, Netherlands
Joris

Sales France, Belgium, Netherlands
Business Development
Joris Phillipsen

T +32 473 710 539

joris.philipsen@stoeckl.com

Sales Switzerland

Sales Switzerland
Jörg Waidelich

+49 172 / 68 07 459

joerg.waidelich@stoeckl.com

Sales Western Switzerland
Michael Engel

M +41 79 / 321 55 76

engel@rohol.at

Sales – Export
Parquet back office
Dieter Bures

T +43 7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales Italy

Sales Austria & South Tyrol
Johann Bachner

T + 43 7448 / 2178
M +43 664 / 22 61 849

johann.bachner@stoeckl.com

Sales Austria & Italy
Parquet back office
Christina Schmid

T +43 7448 / 2178 311

christina.schmid@stoeckl.com

Sales Great Britain

Sales Great Britain
Dieter Bures

T +43 7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales China

Sales China
Hao Wang

T: +86 181 01648329
F: +43 7448 / 2178 30
M: +43 699 / 17 13 50 98
wang88at@gmail.com

Sales – Export
Parquet back office
Dieter Bures

T +43 7448 / 2178 15

dieter.bures@stoeckl.com

Sales Croatia

Sales Croatia
Marinko Kaleb

Ludevita Modeca 2
44250 Petrinja

M +385 99 35 47 192
marinko.kaleb@ck.t-com.hr

Sales Slovenia

Sales Slovenia
Bine Jamsek

Limbuska c.2
2000 Maribor

M +386 41 881 676
binejamsek@hotmail.com